Countdown is on!

Pain Is Taxing # 2 Facebook Live Feed campaign event

Please join us for our second Pain Is Taxing Facebook Live Feed campaign event.

| cancelled due to lack of investment from chronic pain community at large |

When? Thursday, April 30th 2020

Pain Is Taxing #2 Facebook Live Feed Campaign Event

12 pm Pacific | 2 pm Central | 3 pm Eastern - Ends when your video feed ends

Event is live Across Facebook (simultaneously w/ chronic pain community)

Event Details

When? Thursday, April 30th 2020

Pain Is Taxing #2 Facebook Live Feed Campaign Event

1.) Go to your own personal Facebook wall.

2.) Click the Live Feed button at time and date specified.

3.) Simultaneously with the chronic pain...

Event Details

12 pm Pacific | 2 pm Central | 3 pm Eastern - Ends when your video feed ends

Event is live Across Facebook (simultaneously w/ chronic pain community)